InfoFlo CRM KB

Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

Outlook Sync- How to sync deletes

You are here:
< Back
  1. Click Settings-Profile-Account
  2. Select “Microsoft Outlook Sync” and click Edit
  3. Click Next-Next-Next until you reach the “Sync Config” page
  4. Select “Customize” 
  5. In the “Customize Sync Mode” page in the email tab select the “Deleted Emails” drop down.
  6. Choose the direction of the sync you wish to setup
  • Outlook to InfoFlo only– If you delete an email Outlook sync the delete in InfoFlo
  • InfoFlo to Outlook only– If you delete an email InfoFlo sync the delete in Outlook
  • Bi-directional– If you delete in InfoFlo or Outlook it will sync the delete on the other end
  • None- Do not sync deletes